Paris Inspired Week

It wasn’t much to look at, but right now I would rather be in the badly-lit hotel room (even with the mattress like lumpy concrete) because it would mean I was 5 blocks away form SacrΓ© Coeur. Le Sigh.

Friends, this week I’ll be trying my best to recommend a few ways to make your home feel more like Paris! Don’t worry, I won’t be basing anything off of this tiny hotel room. Please make sure to check back!

Also, tomorrow morning I will announce the winner of the Scentsy Giveaway! You have until Midnight CST (1:00 AM Eastern, 10:00 PM Pacific) so if you haven’t entered, go ahead and get it in!

Advertisements

Published by

Staci

Staci blogs about affordable travel at TheVoyageer.com and about interiors, life, and thoughts at MyFriendStaci.com.

2 thoughts on “Paris Inspired Week”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s